I looked at a question, added a comment, then went back to my main page. About 2 minutes later I see I have a -1 reputation so I go to check it out and it says I downvoted something..
I don't down vote ANYTHING, and wanted to immediately rectify this issue, but going to the page wont allow me to remove my down vote claiming it's Locked unless the question is edited..
THIS MAKES NO SENSE!
Allow people to up vote or down vote at their will without it locking you into place. What if someone accidently clicks (which I vehemently deny doing) or some other glitch occurs (such as this instance)?